Inter Agro Branch Network

Inter Agro & Engineering Enterprises


 Opp Ggc, Denton Bridge, Banjul, The Gambia, West Africa, The Gambia

 Shyju Arangath(GM)

 +220 7796968, 7

 shyju@interagroengent.com

Inter Agro Ci SARL


 11 Bp 2829 Abidjan-11,Ivory Coast, Ivory coast

 Ajeshbubu K B (GM)

 +225 77481099

 ajesh@interagroengent.com

Imperiel Commodities SARL


 Boucotte, Sindian, Ex Depotb Gaz Seydoukana, Route De Cap Skiring, Ziguinchor Rep Du Senegal.

 Mbaye Guilaye Baye(BM)

 +221 776509194,

 guilaye@interagroengent.com

Iscon Agro Commercial LDA


 Ponta Rocha, Safim, Guinea-Bissau.

 Jigar Thakkar(GM)

 +245 5102148, 6

 senegal@interagroengent.com

Inter Agro Ghana Limted


 Osu, Accra Ghana

 Ajeshbubu K B (GM)

 +233 272110876,

 ajesh@interagroengent.com

Inter Agro SARL


 03 Bp 1113 Cotonou Tel 65146288, Cotonou Benin

 Ajeshbubu K B (GM)

 +229 61154251,

 ajesh@interagroengent.com

Iscon Commodities (T) Limited


 Agha Khan Street, Above Zantal Office, Madukamakubwa, P O Box 1269, Mtwara, Tanzania

 Mukesh Patel (GM)

 +255 767368881,

 Mukesh@interagroengent.com

Inter Agro Commodities Pte Ltd


 180-B, Bencoolen Street, #12-05, The Bencoolen, Singapore-189648

 Jigar Shukla (Business Coordinator)

 +91 9375555699

 singapore@interagroengent.com

Iscon Commodities (T) Ltd.


 Vietnam.

 Ashutosh Mishra (BM)

 +84 1243327210

 vietnam@interagroengent.com

Inter Agro Commodities Limited


 Po Box 119115, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

 Dharmesh Shah (CEO)

 +44 7599888668

 dharmesh@interagroengent.com

Contact form

Felis euismod
8901 Marmora Road, Glasgow, D04 89GR 800 23456789